Officers, Board of Directors and Committees

Officers, Board of Directors and Committees

Position descriptions are available for all of the Officer Positions.

Officers

President (2017-2018)

Karen Wilson
Email: W) karen.wilson5@va.gov H) kwilson0913@gmail.com
Committee Liaison: Awards Committee

President Elect (2017-2018)

Anne Lilleskov
Email: H) annelilleskov@msn.com
Committee Liaison: Bylaws, Nominating, Joint Meeting

Secretary (2017-2019)

OPEN

Treasurer (2016-2018)

Virginia "Ginny" Carlson
Email: W) vcarlso7@fairview.org H) vgcarlsonoh@comcast.net
Committee Liaison: Finance Committee

Board of Directors

(2017-2019)

Joan Sand
Email: W) joan.sand@honeywell.com H) joansand@cloudnet.com
Committee Liaison: Membership & Public Relations/Communication

(2016-2018)

Josh Gramling
Email: W) joshua.gramling@hcmed.org
Committee Liaison: Programs

(2016-2018)

Peter Mitchell
Email: W) peter.mitchell@va.gov H) ptmitchell049@gmail.com
Committee Liaison: Special Projects & Governmental Affairs

Nominating Committee

2017-2019

Bryan Topp (Chair)
Email: W) bjtopp@mmm.com

2017-2018

Patricia McGovern

2017-2018

OPEN

© 2013 Minnesota Association of Occupational Health Nurses (MAOHN)
Web Services provided by Bufflehead Internet Technology.