Officers, Board of Directors and Committees

Officers, Board of Directors and Committees

Position descriptions are available for all of the Officer Positions.

If you have a question for one of the MAOHN's officers, please email


President (2017-2018)

Karen Wilson
Committee Liaison: Awards Committee

President Elect (2017-2018)

Anne Lilleskov
Committee Liaison: Bylaws, Nominating, Joint Meeting

Secretary (2017-2019)

Lori Johnson

Treasurer (2016-2018)

Virginia "Ginny" Carlson
Committee Liaison: Finance Committee

Board of Directors


Joan Sand
Committee Liaison: Membership & Public Relations/Communication


Josh Gramling
Committee Liaison: Programs


Peter Mitchell
Committee Liaison: Special Projects & Governmental Affairs

Nominating Committee


Bryan Topp (Chair)


Patricia McGovern



© 2013 Minnesota Association of Occupational Health Nurses (MAOHN)
Web Services provided by Bufflehead Internet Technology.